Log in

When the Mountain is Too Large to Climb – Options to Transition Out of Independent Practice

  • April 14, 2020
  • 12:00 PM
  • Webinar

Join us for the three-part webinar series, “Your COVID-19 Response –Strategic Planning Starts Now”. Experts will share their knowledge on planning for the future; marketing your practice, post- COVID 19; what resources and options are available to you and your staff now to get started; what we can anticipate the aesthetic market might look like after the pandemic.

The second webinar in the series will focus on the options to transition out of independent practice if that becomes a consideration. Our expert panel will provide insight on winding down one’s practice; retirement options; bankruptcy; transitioning to industry roles.

Register

Webinar Date: 4/14/2020
Time: 9 a.m. PDT/10 a.m. MDT/11 a.m. CDT/Noon EDT
Moderator: Victoria Vastine
Guest Speakers: Michael Byrd, John Canady, MD, Parag Butala, MD

Not certified for CME

A recording of the first webinar in this series, "Part 1: Preparing Your Practice for a Post-COVID-19 World," is available here.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software