Log in

What Will the Aesthetic Industry Look Like After COVID-19?

  • April 16, 2020
  • 12:00 PM
  • Webinar

Join us for the three-part webinar series, “Your COVID-19 Response –Strategic Planning Starts Now”. Experts will share their knowledge on planning for the future; marketing your practice, post- COVID 19; what resources and options are available to you and your staff now to get started; what we can anticipate the aesthetic market might look like after the pandemic.

Industry experts will join us to discuss the potential landscape of the aesthetic industry, post-COVID 19. Based on current research and historical trends, what can we anticipate after the pandemic and how can you best position your practice?

Register

Webinar Date: 4/16/2020
Time: 9 a.m. PDT/10 a.m. MDT/11 a.m. CDT/Noon EDT
Moderator: Bob Basu, MD, Lynn Jeffers, MD, MBA
Guest Speakers: Carrie Strom (Allergan), David Motazedi (Evolus)

Not certified for CME


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software